World Fantasy Award Finalists

The World Fantasy Awards ballot for works published in 2021 has been announced.
The awards will be presented during the 2022 World Fantasy Convention, scheduled for November 3-6, 2022 at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans, in Louisiana.

The Life Achievement Awards, presented annually to individuals who have demonstrated outstanding service to the fantasy field, will go to Samuel R. Delany and Terri Windling.

The World Fantasy Awards finalists for Novel/Novella

Best Novel

Best Novella

You can view the full list of finalists at Locus magazine