Clarke Award Shortlist

The shortlist for the 35th Arthur C. Clarke Award has been announced:

The 2021 judges are Phoenix Alexander, Nicole Devarenne, Stewart Hotston, Nick Hubble, and Alasdair Stuart, with Andrew M. Butler serving as the non-voting Chair of the Judges. The shortlist was selected from 105 titles submitted by 41 individual UK publishing imprints and independent authors. The winner will be announced in an award ceremony in September. For more information, see the Clarke Award website. (with thanks to Locus).