Crit Mass on Fanzines: Sat Dec 19th

As part of our end-of-year celebrations, Critical Mass is convening a zoom panel on Fanzines.
At 8pm Sat Dec 19th (Adelaide time), we will convene a zoom panel with guests from overseas to discuss the intriguing world of fan magazines. The panel features Bruce Gillespie, Alison Scott, Christina Lake and LynC, with Roman as moderator. Come along, listen to the panel, ask awkward questions and satisfy your curiousity.

Details of zoom login:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82467105925?pwd=QUVUcTY1dXh6Z2tmMjJ4WGxMQlZ2QT09

Meeting ID: 824 6710 5925
Passcode: 420646

Panel starts at 8pm Saturday Adelaide time, 8:30pm Melbourne time,
9:30am London time and 1:30am San Francisco

A miscellany of fanzines